HBL PSL 9 Tickets Set to Go on Sale

Karachi, Pakistan – As the cricket fever intensifies, fans eagerly await the kickoff of the ninth edition of the HBL PSL, set to commence with a dazzling opening ceremony and the first match on 17th February at the iconic Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. The tournament promises thrilling cricket action, and to witness it live, fans can secure their seats as tickets for HBL PSL 9 are set to go on sale on Tuesday, 6th February 2024.

Online Pre-Booking Details

Starting from 1700 PKT on 6th February, cricket enthusiasts can pre-book their tickets online on the official platform pcb.tcs.com.pk. The convenience of online booking ensures that fans can secure their spots from the comfort of their homes.

Physical Tickets Mandatory

For HBL PSL 9, organizers have made physical tickets mandatory for all matches. E-tickets, whether self-printed or in digital form, will not be accepted for entry at any of the four venues throughout the tournament. Physical tickets will be available at designated TCS express centres from 12th February 2024 onwards.

Ticket Collection Options

Tickets booked online can be collected from TCS designated pick-up centres or conveniently home-delivered by TCS, adding to the ease of access for fans.

Ticket Prices and Venue Details

The tickets for HBL PSL 9 matches come in four categories – VIP, Premium, First Class, and General, each offering a unique experience for cricket enthusiasts. Here’s a breakdown of ticket prices for the opening ceremony and first match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore:

  • VIP: PKR 6,000
  • Premium: PKR 3,000
  • First Class: PKR 2,000
  • General: PKR 1,000

For the final match at the National Bank Stadium, Karachi, ticket prices are as follows:

  • VIP: PKR 8,000
  • Premium: PKR 4,000
  • First Class: PKR 2,500
  • General: PKR 1,000

The prices for the qualifier and eliminators vary as follows:

  • Qualifier:
    • VIP: PKR 5,000
    • Premium: PKR 2,500
    • First Class: PKR 1,500
    • General: PKR 750
  • Eliminators (each):
    • VIP: PKR 5,000
    • Premium: PKR 3,000
    • First Class: PKR 1,500
    • General: PKR 750

Venue-Specific Enclosure Details

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • VIP: Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Rajas and Saeed Anwar
  • First Class: Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz, and Abdul Qadir
  • General: Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad, and Saeed Ahmed

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad
  • First Class: Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram
  • General: Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad, and Azhar Mahmood
  • Premium: Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh, and Yasir Arafat

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

  • VIP: Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad
  • Premium: Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram
  • First Class: Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas
  • General: Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

Over the course of HBL PSL 9, Karachi will host 11 matches, Rawalpindi and Lahore will host nine matches each, while Multan will host five matches. Secure your tickets and get ready to witness the cricketing extravaganza unfold!

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Intstagram feed

Follow us on facebook

Trendinginsocial extends a warm welcome to all our visitors, old and new. If you’re in search of the latest trending news and updates, you’ve arrived at the perfect destination. 

Here’s to Pakistan’s top entertainment portal – Trendinginsocial.com!

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

Copyright© 2024 Trendinginsocial.com . All Rights Reserved