Breaking News
Home » Trending in Arts & Entertainment » Winners of 10th Masala Awards 2017

Winners of 10th Masala Awards 2017


The much awaited Masala Awards 2017 were held on 13th December 2017, at the Bollywood Parks, Dubai Parks and Resort, attended by the whos’ who of the Asian media fraternity and crème of UAE’s social circle.

The B-town celebrities graced the red carpet and as well entertained the fans with breathtaking performances on stage.

Masala Awards are one of the most anticipated events in UAE and are held each year to honor the achievements of the Asian community in the UAE.

Here is the list of awardees:-

Dancing Legend of Bollywood – GOVINDA

Asian Woman of substance- MAHIRA KHAN

Contribution to cinema- ARJUN RAMPAL

Dynamic producer of the year- PRERNA ARORA

Breakthrough Performance of the Year- SABA QAMAR

Asian Music Sensation- BILAL SAEED

Social Media Sensation- MAWRA HOCANE

Winners of Masala Awards 2016


Check Also

Ahmed Ali Akbar and Mansha Pasha starrer film Laal Kabootar teaser trailer is here

--> Nehr Ghar Films proudly reveals the official teaser trailer for Ahmed Ali Akbar and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *