Home » Trending in Arts & Entertainment » Teefa in Trouble releases complete music album

Teefa in Trouble releases complete music album


After the two hugely successful song releases; Item Number with over 5.5 million plus views on YouTube and Chan Ve with over 7.5 million views, Teefa in Trouble now releases the complete music album worldwide featuring 6 original songs.

The music album features previously unreleased songs including Butt Sahab, Sajna Door, Nahin Jaana, Nahin Jaana and Ishq Nachaunda have now been released. The songs can be heard at :

Butt Sahab is a comedic, tongue in cheek introductory song to the character Billu Butt. The song has been written, composed and sung by Ali Zafar and produced by Shani Arshad and Ali Zafar.

Sajna Door, a beautiful ballad speaking of romance and falling in love has been sung by Ali Zafar featuring Aima Baig with lyrics by both Danyal and Ali Zafar, produced by Baqir Abba and Ali Zafar.

Nahin Jaan is a light and lovely folk melody drawing in the spirit of songs sung at weddings. It has been sung by actor Asma Abbas with music produced by Shani Arshad.

Ishq Nachaunda is a deep, soulful, Sufi song that speak of the heart and mind aching and yearning over love. Ishq Nachaunda has been sung by Ali Zafar himself who has co-written the song with S.M Saddique and co-composed and co-produced with Baqir Abbas.

Directed by Ahsan Rahim, Teefa in Trouble will be released internationally on 20th of July 2018.


Sundus is a Media Graduate from Kinnaird College Lahore. Writing and Reviewing is her passion that she takes out at

Check Also

Ramsha Khan Signs an exciting project alongside Ahsan Khan

--> Ramsha Khan, known to personify any character with perfection, is soon going to be …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *