HBL PSL 8 schedule announced

Tickets for Lahore, Rawalpindi HBL PSL 8 matches go on sale from Tuesday

The tickets for the HBL PSL 8 matches in Lahore and Rawalpindi will go on sale from tomorrow, Tuesday. The fans can buy the tickets online from pcb.bookme.pk and physical tickets will be available at designated venues, which will be announced in due course.

HBL PSL 8 Ticket Prices

The tickets for the 19 March final at the Gaddafi Stadium have been set at PKR7,000 (VIP), PKR4,000 (Premium), PKR2,500 (First class) and PKR1,200 (General).

Fans can witness the three Playoffs (Qualifier and two Eliminators) at PKR6,000 (VIP), PKR3,500 (Premium), PKR2,000 (First class) and PKR1,000 (General).

Rawalpindi will host 11 HBL PSL 8 matches and a ticket for the first match between Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings on 1 March is priced at PKR3,000 (VIP) and PKR2,000 (Premium).

Season passes will also be available for Lahore and Rawalpindi matches so the fans can watch their stars in action at discounted prices.

The prices of season passes for Lahore matches are set at: PKR18,720 (VIP), PKR10,170 (Premium), PKR7,110 (First class), PKR3,870 (General) and they can be utilised to watch 26 Feb, 27 Feb, 2 March, 4 March and 12 March matches.

The prices of the season passes for the Rawalpindi matches are PKR13,230 (VIP), PKR8,730 (Premium) and they will be applicable for matches on 1, 6, 8, 9 and 10 March.

As the Pakistan Cricket Board continues its efforts to promote the women’s game, the three women exhibition matches between Super Women and Amazons on 8, 10 and 11 March can be watched on the same tickets bought for the HBL PSL 8 matches on those days.

Following are the Enclosure names:

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
VIP – Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
Premium – Rajas and Saeed Anwar
First class – Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz and Abdul Qadir
General – Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad and Saeed Ahmed
Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
VIP – Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad and Azhar Mahmood
Premium – Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh and Yasir Arafar

Check Also

Heartbreak for India fans after being thrashed by England in T20 World Cup

Indian fans disheartened on India’s World Cup Loss to Australia in Ahmedabad

India’s dreams of a third Cricket World Cup title were shattered in Ahmedabad on Sunday …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *