Coke Studio Season 8 Starting 16th August 2015

The much anticipated Coke Studio Season 8 is all set to kickoff from 16th August 2015. As the fans were eagerly awaiting as to which of their favorite stars will appear this season Coke came up with a remarkable promo  celebrating the spirit of independence with all the artists that will be featured on Coke Studio Season 8.

All in all Fans cant wait to see this upcoming grand slam Coke Studio Season 8 featuring Atif Aslam, Ali Zafar, Mekaal Hasan Band, Ali Azmat, Quratulain Balouch (QB), Ustad Hamid Ali Khan, Arif Lohar, Umair Jaswal, Asim Azhar and Nabeel Shaukat Ali among others.

Here is the promo which is already trending on the social waves :-

Related Post : Expected Artists to perform in Coke Studio season 8

Related Post : Coke Worldcup Qawali Featuring Justin Bibis

Related Post : Coke Cricket Worldcup 2015 song ‘Phir Se Game Utha Dain’ Released






Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Intstagram feed

Follow us on facebook

Trendinginsocial extends a warm welcome to all our visitors, old and new. If you’re in search of the latest trending news and updates, you’ve arrived at the perfect destination. 

Here’s to Pakistan’s top entertainment portal –!

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

Copyright© 2024 . All Rights Reserved