Match officials announced for T20 World Cup 2022 semi final matches

The match official appointments for the semi-finals of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 have been announced.

The first semi-final between New Zealand and Pakistan would take place at the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney on Wednesday (November 9), while the second semi-final between India and England will be played on Thursday (November 10) at the Adelaide Oval in Adelaide, said a press release issued here on Monday.

Match Officials for New Zealand v Pakistan (1900 AEDT), Sydney Cricket Ground

New Zealand v Pakistan (1900 AEDT), Sydney Cricket Ground – Marais Erasmus and Richard Illingworth (on-field), Richard Kettleborough (third umpire), Michael Gough (fourth umpire) and Chris Broad (match referee).

Match Officials for India v England (18h30 ACDT), Adelaide Oval

India v England (18h30 ACDT), Adelaide Oval – Kumar Dharmasena and Paul Reiffel (on-field), Chris Gaffaney (third umpire), Rod Tucker (fourth umpire) and David Boon (match referee).

Appointments for the World Cup final (November 13) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground would be named after both semi-finals.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Intstagram feed

Follow us on facebook

Trendinginsocial extends a warm welcome to all our visitors, old and new. If you’re in search of the latest trending news and updates, you’ve arrived at the perfect destination. 

Here’s to Pakistan’s top entertainment portal –!

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

Copyright© 2024 . All Rights Reserved