Schedule of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Cricket series

The much anticipated Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2015 Cricket series is all set to begin from 8th June 2015 and will conclude on 1st August 2015. We shall be seeing the cricketing action with three Tests, five one-day internationals and two Twenty 20 matches in the action packed series.

Related Post : Pakistani Tv Channels you can Watch Online

Schedule of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Cricket series will be as below :-

June 8, 2015: Arrival

June 11-13, 2015: Practice match, Colombo

June 17-21, 2015: First Test, Galle

June 25-29, 2015: Second Test, Colombo

July 3-7, 2015: Third Test, Pallekele

July 11, 2015: First ODI, Dambulla

July 15, 2015: Second ODI, Pallekele

July 19, 2015: Third ODI, Colombo

July 22, 2015: Fourth ODI, Colombo

July 26, 2015: Fifth ODI, Hambantota

July 30, 2015: First T20, Colombo

Aug 1, 2015: Second T20, Colombo


Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Intstagram feed

Follow us on facebook

Trendinginsocial extends a warm welcome to all our visitors, old and new. If you’re in search of the latest trending news and updates, you’ve arrived at the perfect destination. 

Here’s to Pakistan’s top entertainment portal –!

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

Copyright© 2024 . All Rights Reserved