Breaking News
Home » Trending In Sports & Health » Pakistan’s 16-member squad for Asia Cup 2018 Announced
Photo Credits: AFP

Pakistan’s 16-member squad for Asia Cup 2018 Announced


Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq unveil Pakistan’s 16 member team for upcoming Asia Cup 2018, lead by skipper Sarfraz Ahmed. The squad includes 6 fast bowlers.

Asia Cup 2018 is all set to begin on 15th September 2018 with the final to be played on 28th September.

This year’s Asia Cup features Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan while the sixth team will be determined via a playoff that includes UAE, Hong Kong, Nepal, Singapore, Malaysia and Oman.

Pakistan will play a group match against a qualifier on 16th September 2018, whereas against India on 19th September 2018.

Pakistan’s 16-member squad for Asia Cup 2018:-

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Shoaib Malik
  4. Mohammad Amir
  5. Shadab Khan
  6. Imam ul Haq
  7. Shan Masood
  8. Babar Azam
  9. Asif Ali
  10. Haris Sohail
  11. Mohammad Nawaz
  12. Fahim Ashraf
  13. Hasan Ali
  14. Junaid Khan
  15. Usman Shinwari
  16. Shaheen Afridi




Check Also

Karachi Kings unveil their official Anthem for PSL4 sung by Shehzad Roy

--> The wait is over now as the most followed franchise of the Pakistan Super …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *